New Video: Kodak Black “Fu*k It”


Kodak Black’s second video in as many days is for a brand new track that doesn’t appear on Project Baby 2. Surrounded by his tight-knit crew, Kodak gets his two-step on around the recording studio in “Fu*k It.” The new track/visual comes a day after the Pompano Beach rapper dropped a visual for “Transportin,” off his new mixtape out now on iTunes.

Watch below.

Continue after the jump….

Kodak Black – “Transportin” (Video)
Kodak Black – Project Baby 2 (Mixtape)
Kodak Black – “Patty Cake” (Video)
Kodak Black – “Dream Girl” (Video)
Kodak Black Feat. Future – “Boost My Ego”

Source: Miss Info Music

New Music: ASAP Ferg Feat. Meek Mill “Trap And A Dream”


A$AP Ferg is closing out the summer strong with his newly released Still Striving mixtape. Out now on iTunes, the 14-track project is loaded with appearances by A$AP Rocky, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Cam’ron, Migos, Dave East, NAV, Lil’ Yachty, Playboi Carti, Busta Rhymes, MadeinTYO and more.

Setting off the mixtape is a track titled “Trap And A Dream,” a heavy-knocking street anthem that features Meek Mill, who is known for his own stellar project intros. Listen to the A$AP-MMG connection below.

Continue after the jump….

ASAP Ferg – Still Striving (Mixtape)
ASAP Ferg Feat. Migos – “Nasty (Who Dat)”
A$AP Ferg Feat. Busta Rhymes, A$AP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana, Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg – “East Coast (Remix)”

Source: Miss Info Music

New Music: Fetty Wap Feat. Monty “There She Go”


Despite struggling to find the same magic that catapulted him on top of the charts two years ago, Fetty Wap continues to push forward by dropping new records and videos. The “Trap Queen” rapper keeps the songs coming, connecting with fellow Zoo Gang member Monty on the piano-heavy “There She Go.” Available on now iTunes, Fetty uploaded a one-minute preview of the song on his official YouTube page on Friday (Aug. 18).

Fetty Wap also appears on DJ Envy’s new single “Text Ur Number” and Red Cafe’s money anthem “Jackpot” with Fabolous.

Continue after the jump….

Fetty Wap, Red Cafe & Fabolous – “Jackpot”
Fetty Wap – “Don’t Know What To Do” (Video)
Fetty Wap – “Crew Freestyle”
Fetty Wap – Lucky No. 7 (Mixtape)

Source: Miss Info Music

Gucci Mane Announces ‘Mr. Davis’ Album, Releases “I Get the Bag” Feat. Migos


Always working and in-demand, Gucci Mane has a new project on the way titled Mr. Davis. Due September 15, the 17-track LP features appearances by The Weeknd, ScHoolboy Q, A$AP Rocky, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, Monica, Young Dolph, Rico Love and Slim Jxmmi of Rae Sremmurd. The first teaser of what to expect on the album is Guwop’s latest single “Tone It Down” featuring Chris Brown. La Flare now returns with a hard record for the streets, with money bring the focus on “I Get the Bag.”

Fans who pre-order Mr. Davis now on iTunes will receive “I Get the Bag” as an instant download. Stream the track below courtesy of Apple Music, and check out the full album track list.

Continue after the jump….

Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis (Tracklisting):

1. “Work in Progress (Intro)”
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” (Feat. Migos)
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (Feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” (Feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (Feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. “Tone it Down” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love”
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (Feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”

New Music: Gucci Mane Feat. Migos – “I Get the Bag”

Previously: Gucci Mane Feat. Chris Brown – “Tone It Down” (Video)

Source: Miss Info Music

New Music: Audio Push “Window Seat”


Not long after bringing us “Planet Earth Is Live,” Audio Push return with the second single off their sophomore album Last Lights Left. The Inland Empire duo say they’re upcoming project will combat the “dark,” “satanic” and “fake” themes in hip-hop, and “Window Seat,” which is equal parts stoned and seductive, definitely fulfils that promise.

Last Lights Left drops September 1 via Audio Push’s Good Vibe Tribe label. Pre-order the album here.

Listen below…

Watch the trailer for Audio Push’s Last Lights Left below:


Related: New Video: Audio Push “Planet Earth Is Live”

Source: Miss Info Music

New Music: Buddy Feat. Wiz Khalifa “Type of S**t”


First announced earlier this month, Buddy has a new project on the way titled Magnolia. The EP campaign, entirely produced by Mike & Keys, kicked off with “That Much” released last week. The Compton rapper is now back, getting a guest appearance by Wiz Khalifa on “Type of S**t.” Out now in select markets overseas, fans of Buddy can support the record when it becomes available on iTunes in North America at midnight.

Stream below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Buddy Feat. Wiz Khalifa – “Type of S**t”

Previously: Buddy – “That Much”

Source: Miss Info Music

New Music: Peewee Longway Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR “His Name Cassius”


PARTYNEXTDOOR is known for mixing it up when it comes to collaborations. While crafting hits for the likes of Rihanna, Drake and DJ Khaled, the Mississauga singer/songwriter/producer also keeps busy getting on records with Lil’ Yachty, Migos and others. Young Party, who released his COLOURS 2 EP in June, lends his vocals on PeeWee Longway’s “His Name Cassius.”

Produced by Cassius Jay, the song is off Longway’s The Blue M&M 3 mixtape. Featuring appearances by Migos and Young Dolph, stream/download the mixtape here and purchase it on iTunes at midnight.

Listen below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Peewee Longway Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR – “His Name Cassius” (prod. by Cassius Jay)

Photo Credit: Sharmarke Abdi for OVO

Nardwuar vs. PARTYNEXTDOOR (Video)
PARTYNEXTDOOR Feat. Drake – “Freak In You (Remix)”

Source: Miss Info Music

New Music: Justin Bieber & BloodPop “Friends”


Despite not releasing an album in 2017, Justin Bieber had a successful year on the charts. The Canadian superstar landed two No. 1 records on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart, as a on DJ Khaled’s “I’m the One” and Luis Fonsi’s “Despacito.” The Biebs now brings his magical touch in a new collaboration with producer BloodPop titled “Friends.” BloodPop, who has worked with the likes of Beyoncé, Lady Gaga and Madonna, contributed six records on Bieber’s chart-topping album Purpose, including the songs “Sorry” and “I’ll Show You.”

Bieber, who is enjoying time off after cancelling the remaining dates of his “Purpose World Tour,” has been teasing the song on social media over the past few days.

Available on iTunes and all streaming services, listen below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Justin Bieber & BloodPop – “Friends”

Previously: Justin Bieber Cancels Remaining Purpose World Tour Dates

Source: Miss Info Music

New Music: Jazz Cartier “Nobody’s Watching” (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)


Jazz Cartier recently got into the lab with Mike Will Made It for a new song dubbed “Nobody’s Watching.” The collaboration comes to us via Red Bull Sound Select and was originally debuted on Beats 1.

The Toronto artist is still working on releasing his upcoming FLEUREVER project.

Continue below…

Ro Ransom Feat. Jazz Cartier “Prettiest”

Source: Miss Info Music

New Music: Halley Hiatt Feat. Ghostface Killah “Make It Right (Remix)” (Prod. by RZA)


Singer Halley Hiatt links with Ghostface Killah and RZA for the “47_AK Remix” of her song, “Make It Right.” The soulful track will be featured on her upcoming mixtape, Heartbeats.

Continue below…

Ghostface Once Had To Save A Man’s Life During A Yacht Party

Source: Miss Info Music